Press Releases

  • 04.02.13
    Friend of the Dairy Industry Awards

    The South Dakota Dairy producers organization recognized the following Friends of the Dairy Industry at their 2013 Annual Meeting. Hammink Dairy( Wim and Nicolien Hammink), Bruce ,SD and SD Secretary of Ag - Walt Bones for all they have done over the years in developing the South Dakota dairy industry. Lynn Boadwine and Craig Krogstad for their past service as officers in the SDDP organization.

Web Hosting Provided By DairyNet, Inc.